Weite enters Indonesia to serve chevron oil - Mobile lifting equipmentcrane computer, safe load indicator,Marine CCTV Camera System

Weite enters Indonesia to serve chevron oil

Time:2018-11-16 10:57 Read:11704 Source:Internet
Recently, Weite signed a contract with a company in Indonesia for 7 sets of truck mounted cranes. The terminal customer of the truck mounted cranes is chevron Indonesia operation company. In order to support the work of Chevron duri oilfield project, after signing the contract, Weite engineers rushed to Indonesia and quickly installed 7 sets of wtl-a200 lifting safety devices.
Install torque limiter for chevron truck crane

Duri oil field is located in Riau Province, Indonesia. The equator runs through the central part of the country. It is hot and humid all the year round and requires high quality of instruments. In order to fully adapt to duri's geographical environment, Weite wtl-a200 instrument also carried out "meal adding" test for this batch of goods before leaving the factory. In particular, the execution standard of high-temperature aging and alternating damp heat test is twice that of the national standard. After a series of tests, the micro special equipment can operate stably and reliably in the bright sun of duri.
Torque limiter of truck mounted crane
Site installation drawing
Indonesian customers are very satisfied with this cooperation. In order to thank Weite for its timely and professional service, we specially invited Weite's technical engineers to eat local special dishes. The friendship and mutual trust between the two sides were further deepened.
Duri features Padang cuisine and bitter Durian
Duri features Padang cuisine and bitter Durian
Relevant information of Chevron:
Chevron Corporation (NYSE: CVX) is one of the largest energy companies in the world. It is headquartered in San Ramon, California, and has business in more than 180 countries. Its business scope covers all aspects of the oil and natural gas industry: exploration, production, refining, marketing, transportation, petrochemical, power generation, etc. Chevron, formerly known as standard oil of California (SoCal), was the result of the split of standard oil due to the antitrust act in 1911.
On June 7, 2017, the 2017 Fortune 500 ranking was released, ranking 19th. On July 19, 2018, the Fortune Global 500 list was released, and Chevron ranked 33rd.
The relationship between Chevron and duri oil field can be traced back to 1924. At that time, California standard oil company socal (now chevron) sent a geological exploration team to Sumatra Island (where duri oil field is located). In 1941, Chevron's drilling completed the later duri oilfield. In 1985, steam drive technology was first applied to this oil field. Now duri is one of the largest enhanced steam drive projects in the world.
Chevron petroleum gas station
Chevron petroleum gas station (source network)

微特进军印尼,服务雪佛龙石油

时间:2018-11-16 10:57 阅读:7166 来源:互联网
      近期,微特与印尼某公司签订7套随车吊LMI合同,其随车吊终端客户为雪佛龙印尼作业公司,为了支持雪佛龙duri油田项目的工作,在签定合同后微特工程师快马加鞭赶至印尼,讯速的将7套WTL-A200型起重安全装置安装完毕。
给雪佛龙所属汽车吊安装力矩限制器

      Duri油田位于印尼廖内省,赤道纵贯中部,常年高温潮湿,对仪表的品质要求很高。微特WTL-A200型仪表为了能够完全适应Duri的地理环境,在出厂前为这批货还进行了“加餐”实验,特别是高温老化与交变湿热实验执行标准比国标提高了一倍。经过这一系列的考验微特设备才得以在Duri的艳阳下稳定可靠的运行。
随车吊力矩限制器
现场安装图
印尼客户对这次合作非常满意,为了感谢微特及时而专业的服务特别宴请微特技术工程师吃当地的特色佳肴,双方友谊互信进一步加深。
Duri 特色巴东菜和特色苦榴莲
Duri 特色巴东菜和特色苦榴莲
雪佛龙相关资料:
      雪佛龙股份有限公司(英文:Chevron Corporation,NYSE:CVX)是世界最大的能源公司之一,总部位于美国加州圣拉蒙市(San Ramon)并在全球超过180个国家有业务。其业务范围渗透石油及天然气工业的各个方面:探测、生产、提炼、营销、运输、石化、发电等。雪佛龙原名加利福尼亚标准石油(Standard Oil of California,简称Socal),是1911年标准石油由于反托拉斯法案分裂的结果。
      2017年6月7日发布2017年《财富》美国500强排行榜,排名第19。2018年7月19日,《财富》世界500强排行榜发布,雪佛龙位列33位。
      雪佛龙与Duri油田的缘分可以追溯到1924年,当时加利福尼亚标准石油公司Socal(现在的雪佛龙公司),曾向苏门答腊岛(Duri油田所在地)派出地质探险队。 1941年,雪佛龙的钻井成就了后来的Duri 油田。 1985年,蒸汽驱技术首次应用于该油田,现在Duri是世界上最大的强化蒸汽驱项目之一。
雪佛龙石油加油站
雪佛龙石油加油站(来源网络)